Duel 01 finally released!

http://www.mediafire.com/?pcyofr9bu2grrc0

pipelines make me hate people.

https://www.dropbox.com/s/ys0uuj8o1vc0pbz/inno001_045.png

Messed up page fix BECAUSE APPARENTLY WHAT DOES QCING MEAN. Also fixed original link.

You can tell I am not pleased with the people around me.

11 responses to “Duel 01 finally released!

  1. dotsusama

    It looks like there was an error exporting page 45. The typesetting is in place, but the original words are still in the dialogue bubbles.

    Other than that, I wanted to thank you for this release, and for having the progress posted for the next two. Can’t wait for more!

  2. Awesome release! Thank you very much!
    One little thing: duel01_45.png isn’t cleaned.
    Everything else is flawless.

    Looking forward to the next chapter!

  3. Page 42 has some weird editing.

  4. Yes! At last! Thanks, I’ve been looking forward to another release of this manga for quite a while. I don’t know what it is about this manga, but I really enjoy this casual let’s-just-have-fun-magic-battles setting.

  5. Thanks a lot, this release make my day.

  6. :>

  7. Thank you very much^^

  8. Thanks for the new chapter!

    If you need a cleaner to help out with some chapters, I’m volunteering. :)

    • Oh, hello! I think we’re actually okay for cleaning right now, but thanks for offering!