SHIRAISHI MINORUN IS COOL.

Because this is pretty much why I want a dakimakura in the first place.

Oh, and finally got around to doing that yasagure 4koma series thing. There’s also two other pages because I believe I did mention that these are from the web comic series and I’m pretty sure Trick‘s stuff on toranoana have extra pages.

There’s also 1280*960 and 1600*1200 wall paper things that you could get if you clapped, which is really just a nicer, cleaner version of the “end page”. It simply says “Sulking Fate and Moody Nanoha”. I’m totally lazy and ignoring this scanlating shit busy with other things.

AND HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ICHIGO-SORA. :>

This message was brought to you by Starlemon Breaker.

3 responses to “SHIRAISHI MINORUN IS COOL.

  1. And how am I supposed to talk to you when you switch off comments and pm on MAL…?
    Well, as I wanted to say: I take it, that this is your personal replacement for NanoFate, no?

    • Wtf, this was marked as spam and I never saw it or an e-mail notification. Anyway, sorry for the late reply.

      I RAGEQUITTEDEDED AND THEN wait wtf “replacement for NanoFate”?

      • Well, at the time I wrote that I only knew, that NanoFate.net was gone, and you gave me the link here a day or so later. By now I know of the url-change (even registered on their new site), and almost want to retract this old unknowing comment of mine here… but nevermind that, Rei is just writing rants at midnight again.