“That Thing”

Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha StrikerS Manga Special.

Medium Quality orz

Higher Quality!

If someone else doesn’t do it when I catch up to anime and finish Ookami and try to not get hooked to BlazBlue get unsick and working nearly every day, I’ll make a less grainy, higher quality thing. Maybe higher resolution, though I kind of like 1000px height.

– Er, just looked back at the originals. 1600px height seems really big [on my 12xx screen], so 1200 is what I’m doing. If ViVid can do it, why can’t I! :>

2 responses to ““That Thing”

  1. Glad to see you haven’t quit at life yet. Unfortunately, I’ve taken a step down the dark side and have been reading j1m0ne or however you spell it’s seiyuu blog. I feel dirty, but it’s strangely entertaining.

  2. blackout

    thx for the release never thought StrikerS had another chapter