JIMUNYAN, DEKITAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

Before I got smacked, ZSS is doing Nanoha Movie 1st and Force mango, so I guess Basaka and I can do other stuff if we aren’t busy. I have no idea where my original translator for Higurashi’s Kokoroiyashi-hen went [last I heard was one of her eardrums ruptured], so I could sucker Basaka into doing it yeah. Can’t really drop something I haven’t even started yet, can I?

AND BACK TO SEIYUU. So jimunyan said stuff, I said stuff and then I forget about all the stuff, but it ended up with making a list that I ain’t checking twice.

Top ten list of… seiyuu I fap over! Appearance wise, not voice. Yukarin might be ICHIBAN SUKI if it was just voice. In no particular order because trying to think of orders makes me look at pictures of them and then I just and yeah. orz

  • Hidaka Rina – Okay, maybe she’s number one on days I feel like looking at jailbait. I mean, she’s the only one whose picture I linked to!
  • Takabe Ai – She counts, right? RIGHT? ;A;
  • Tanaka Rie – WHO DOESN’T WANT RIERIE srsly.
  • Chihara Minori – One eye is bigger than the other look is totally hot. The great thing with pictures is that I don’t have to hear her!
  • Inoue Marina – O MAIKERU
  • Imai Asami – I love cats.
  • Kotobuki Minako – SHE’S LEGAL NOW, WAHAHAHA.
  • Kobayshi Yu/Tomatsu Haruka – Legs, just the legs. So they can take up one spot instead of two.
  • Shiraishi Ryoko – I kind of miss her old hair, but oh well~
  • Chiba Saeko – BET YOU DIDN’T SEE THAT ONE COMING.

In the event that Takabe Ai doesn’t count, replace her with Itou Kanae. Or Kikuchi Mika. Or MAKO. Or why do they all seem loli-ish wtf, I’m into onee-sa- OH MY GOD I HAVE NO YUZUNEE OR CHIAKING ON THIS LI-

Okay, so maybe I couldn’t cut it down to ten. Goddamn. THE MORE I THINK ABOUT IT, THE MORE SEIYUU I FAP OVERFSADGFASGASG /life

12 responses to “JIMUNYAN, DEKITAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

  1. Wait wasn’t it top 250 again :3

    Takabe Ai doesn’t count so I pick Ito Kanae (http://www.nicovideo.jp/watch/sm7958967 is 8 mins of ARIGATO GOZAIMASU moe)

    Btw if you have one KobaYu leg and one Toma leg you end up with a weird person since their legs are not the same length… nvm, ignore me.

    AND LMAO WHY THAT HIDARINA PIC WHERE SHE LOOKS LIKE MINORIN~~~~

    • Do I even know 250 seiyuu off the top of my head? I might have to include Kakky in that.

      How come Takabe Ai doesn’t co- YOU SHOULD HAVE WARNED ME THERE’S INOUE MARINA MEGANEKKO MOE TOO WTF my pants.

      Nonono, having just legs = half a person, so two pairs of legs = half + half = whole! They don’t really need/have brains, right, right? 8D

      I don’t want to look through HidaRina’s blog ’cause I’ll see other pictures and then I’ll uhm and then this simple list would take forever… D:

  2. ^ er what Minorin look-a-like where? More like Shintani Ryoko than Minorin.

    And lol the only loli in the list is Hidarina.

    • Looks more like Minorin to me. Then again, I only think of Shintani’s teeth.

      Well, that loli is still taller than Itou Kanae. I wonder if HidaRina will end up being taller than me. I think she can still grow vertically.

      … Chest wise is okay, too!

  3. er why did we say it was like minorin again, was it the hat? idk i can’t remember. I thought you were gonna pick liek, the Halloween one.

    btw: http://is.gd/4PiAU

    • Hat + something with the eyes. Maybe the angle her face is at? She has that tendency to look different in pictures, but not as bad as Tomacchan.

      btw I HATE YOU WTF this fap diary is getting srsly fappy. But I love her hips. +w+

  4. I dont see Kugyu on that list ;A;

  5. Thanks for the shout-out. I’ll try to remember to link to you in the next Nanoha related release post. Come give me a slap if I forget to do so ~_~