Nanoha, Nanoha, Nanoha dayo~

121122123124125126127128129130

lol, Yuuno.

On a side note, FFF NANOHA MOVIE 1ST NENDOS. MUST. GET. ARGH.

Fate get. Yet, I like Nanoha more and don’t have her pre-ordered. WHAT’S WRONG WITH ME. ;__;

10 responses to “Nanoha, Nanoha, Nanoha dayo~

  1. Way to not post 129. Had to type the address manually…fingers are sore now.

  2. humbug23

    I hope the title isn’t a Lucky Star OST reference and I’m just overly geeking out, lol.

    • Yowzaz, you’re overly geeking out at the wrong thing. I didn’t enjoy Lucky Star, so I didn’t get any of the songs from the show. :B

      It’s actually a reference to Mizuki Nana, hohohoh~

  3. Ampleforth

    ampleforth solicitously claims 5th post

  4. “WHAT’S WRONG WITH ME? ;__;”

    I think you know. You made the right choice though since Fate > Nanoha, VA-wise as well kekekeke.

    • The only thing Nana is better at than Yukarin is singing. And having smaller ears.

      • And better outfits. Yeahhhhhhhh.

        • If you like Nana’s appearance more, then you’ll obviously gun for her. Love girls dressed lolita-style? Then Yukarin.

          They both have their fair share of outfit disasters that I’d love to forget.

  5. Hmm, my fun is ruined when you respond somewhat seriously :<