Record 09

http://www.mediafire.com/?fu94cpc9zc1gzxj fffffffffffff

Beggars can’t be choosers! Also, Stella voiced by Hanazawa Kana now. But then that makes me want Arnage as Tomatsu Haruka…. Also, wtf エスクアッドフッケバイン

10 responses to “Record 09

  1. It’s Tenshi! LOL. and wth, @_@ DX

    Thank you as always raizoo-san! =D

  2. Ulquiorra

    Why is this chapter only half the size of the others?

  3. Adri_VolKatina

    thanks for the chapter!!
    Fate-chan is awesome!!

  4. BlazeCannonChrono

    Thanks again for the new chapter. I can’t wait to see Fate cleave evil and MoeGaiGar use Hell and Heaven. I hope Nyantype has the new NEXT spread to show off someone else’s upgrades, but I’m not sure if that’s the magazine that carries it.

  5. That was epic. Hah~ Nanoha’s team is called the aggressors? I’m starting to think the author plays SRT!

  6. Thanks for the release, dudes!