Record 12.

http://www.mediafire.com/?e0g6cv93ibo7iel

Back to bed for me. Will try to get ViVid’s Memory;ex out before Christmas.

6 responses to “Record 12.

  1. Vanderstein

    I really hope Nanoha thrashes Touma and then takes back her role as the main character. Kind of like what a certain dude in a certain mecha series.

  2. I wish they had more happen in these chapters, I mean for monthly chapters they do less than I want in a weekly chapter. chapters should be around 45 pages to be satisfying not 15.

  3. Thanks for the release. The lack of Signum disturbs me.

  4. Many thanks for the translation! I can’t wait to see the next one.

  5. NANOHA! NANOHA! NANOHA! NANOHA! NANOHA! NANOHA! NANOHA! NANOHA! NANOHA! NANOHA! NANOHA! NANOHA! NANOHA! NANOHA! NANOHA! NANOHA! NANOHA! NANOHA! NANOHA! NANOHA! NANOHA! NANOHA! NANOHA! NANOHA!

  6. Thanks for the chap.
    And please, don’t forget to add your releases to mangaupdates! lots of ppl use just that for tracking their favorite manga releases. Thx.