[NHFH&GiB] Crystal Sugar and Machine Gun [EERR] [Love Live!]

02

(Slight NSFW Content Warning!)

[ Mediafire ] [ Dynasty Reader ]

Joint with NHFH Scanlations, because they needed a kick in the ass to actually release this already, omfg. Expect a joint for Memai Asteraythem and the prologue that they skipped as well because they’re losers. (j/k I love you guys)

I love this series. I did not love trying to comprehend the vagaries of language in this chapter.

Happy Wedding Vacation is taking a long time because I have to both edit and TL it, but I’m hoping it will be out within a week or so. raizoo is still deader than a zombie, RIP in peace.

One response to “[NHFH&GiB] Crystal Sugar and Machine Gun [EERR] [Love Live!]

  1. It’s here! I’ve been waiting for this since ever.
    Thank you so much for working on it, can’t wait for the last chapter of this beautiful story.
    Now I can go to college with a smile on my face.
    Thank you once again~