[Katamichi Kippu] A Warm Place (Love Live!) [English] [GiB]

01

[ Download ] [ Dynasty Reader ]

WARNING: SUPER CUTE NSFW SINNING AWAITS

♪ On the second day of Christmas, Girls in Boxes gave to me…

… an UmiEli ero doujinshi! ♪

We initially skipped this on a previous doujin importing spree because of the few pictures the artist shared on toranoana. And then I begged ShimaP to get it since it was still available because UmiEli is love. Turns out those were REALLY MISLEADING and this is actually really adorable.

DIZ UMIELI THO???

SOMEONE GOING TO COMIKET GET ME UMIELI STUFF PLS???

I WOULD REALLY APPRECIATE MORE UMIELI IN THE WORLD yes hi I still like NozoEli too okay I CAN ENJOY LOVE LIVE GIRLS x LOVE LIVE GIRLS TRUEST PAIRINGS hhhyessssasaehyumielisohotomfggggeeneendmore

2 responses to “[Katamichi Kippu] A Warm Place (Love Live!) [English] [GiB]

  1. [[heavy breathing]]
    moar UmiEli pl0x