[Shiotsuki Suien (Magokoro Kurage)] Little Live – Goodbye Tsubasa (Love Live!) [English] [GiB]

01

[ Download ] [ Dynasty Reader ]

Oof. Honoka’s birthday so soon after Nico’s birthday is a little rough. Anyway, enjoy this doujin which is more about everyone clamouring for the attention of the pure angel Hono-pyon than about Honoka herself…

2 responses to “[Shiotsuki Suien (Magokoro Kurage)] Little Live – Goodbye Tsubasa (Love Live!) [English] [GiB]

  1. Dear なのなのっ!,
    I’m Blade, and I’m an admin at the Love Live! School Idol Project Vietnam Fanpage (https://www.facebook.com/LLSchoolIdolProject).

    Us admins really love your works and on behalf of my colleagues, I’d like to ask you for permission for translating one of your projects into Vietnamese, so that our followers can read them. To be precise, this one:
    http://dynasty-scans.com/chapters/little_live_goodbye_tsubasa#1

    We’d be really grateful if you grant us the permission. If it’s okay with you guys, can we also translate your other works after we are finished with this one?
    We promise that we’ll definitely credit you back with proper links.

    Please reply to me soon and check out our fanpage if you have time.
    Thank you very much!

    • Shimapanda

      Hi Blade, sorry this took a while to get back to you. I don’t mind if you re-translate things, but please include the original credits page if you wouldn’t mind! At least the names & a link back here.

      I’m OK with you translating anything that is a 100% Girls in Boxes release, but if it’s a joint project I’d suggest asking the associated groups as well. Thanks!

      Let me know how you get on. 🙂