[SchoolIdols&GiB] NicoMaki Had a Baby With iPS Cell Technology 2 [Ooshima Tomo] [Love Live!]

01

[ Download ] [ Dynasty Reader ] [ We Are School Idols ]

Here’s a small and silly little joint project with We Are School Idols. It’s a sequel to our earlier release (quite obviously): NicoMaki Had a Baby With iPS Cell Technology. I would say to make sure you read that one first, but I don’t think anything is really meant to make sense when it comes to SCIENCE BABIES 2: THE RECKONING.

Also! I totally forgot to mention this, but I did some TLC+QC for an earlier WASI release (as in, like, January earlier): NicoMaki SUN Returns! This is likewise a sequel to… an even earlier joint we did with Yuri-ism, NicoMaki SUN.

I swear to god, I translate too much Oshima Tomo. Her SFW stuff is the best though.

2 responses to “[SchoolIdols&GiB] NicoMaki Had a Baby With iPS Cell Technology 2 [Ooshima Tomo] [Love Live!]

  1. I have no complaint for more and moar Ooshima Tomo, so please continue :))

    • Shimapanda

      Haha I certainly will, there’s even a couple planned coming up in the near future… But we still release so bloody much Tomo! 😛