[Waterfall (Takano Saku)] Love Like a Whisper (Love Live!)

01

[ Download ] [ Dynasty Reader ]

WARNING: NSFW

This release was brought to you by Praeliator, who kindly commissioned the translation! Thank you very much!

This is the first time I’ve ever done a commission so, uh, I guess GiB now does commissions? If you’re interested, see the Commissions page for pricing details and get in contact with raizoo or myself (Shimapanda) via Twitter, Discord, etc.

Onto this release… A wonderfully sweet story that I’m really glad that I had the opportunity to translate. I really like Waterfall’s thoughts on the friendships between Eli-Honoka and Nozomi-Nico, and of course NozoEli’s love for each other. Beautiful.

One response to “[Waterfall (Takano Saku)] Love Like a Whisper (Love Live!)

  1. Hng lvls critical!