[Kurocan (Izuki Kuro)] Kayo-chin Can’t XXX (Love Live!)

01

[ Download ] [ Dynasty Reader ]

Last year we released MakiRinPana’s Lessons on Living Together!? which has since received a tonne of sequels. This is kind of like a Chapter 1.5 of said series in that it’s in the same timeline but not named the usual “MakiRinPana…” title. Expect the others in due time, because I bloody love me some KuroCan 3P!

2 responses to “[Kurocan (Izuki Kuro)] Kayo-chin Can’t XXX (Love Live!)

  1. Pomegranate Autumn

    Thanks for the translation! You guys do some fantastic work, and I bloody love me some Kurocan as well lol.

    I’ve seen Kurocan doujins outside of the Lessons series (on the sad panda site :P), and I was wondering if you guys had any plans to translate those as well (e.g. the RinMaki “Shashin ni mo Torenai Hodo no Chikasa de” and RinPana “Saikin Kayochin no Yousu ga Chotto Okashii ken!!”).

    • Shimapanda

      Why thank you!

      We don’t have any immediate plans (with 6 more chapters of the MakiRinPana one remaining, it’ll take a fair while to go through all that) but I’m certainly open to more Kuro at a later date. Unfortunately considering we’re such a small group there’s a limit on how much we can work on.