maji hima banzai

I didn’t realize how many different maji hima things I’ve apparently touched.

Sensei Fate

Comic 1 – Christmas-like

123

Meido Nanoha

Comic 1 – Like This For Now Chapter

1

Neko Nanoha

The Starting Point

1

Morning

12 ― 3 [untranslated]

Fate-san’s Burden

12

Comic 1 – Beginning of Love Chapter

12345678

Comic 2 – A Rival Appears Chapter

123

Comic 3 – FaHaya’s Past Chapter

122

Comic 4 – Fate-san Wakes Up Chapter

12345

Comic 5 – Hayate-san’s Ruckus Chapter

12345678910

Comic 6 – Kitty!Alisa Chapter

12 3

Breakfast Related

1) Breakfast is curry.

2) Person in charge of disposing food scraps.

3) Planning tomorrow’s menu.

4) Don’t look at the expiration date.

5) Whereabouts of the last pudding.

6) The wait.

7) Awkward food chain.

– Slowly adding as I’m re-doing some things. Nyanoha was the first thing I’ve ever edited and I’m a slight perfectionist. And I never realized how omfgwtf hard it was to read before. I’M RE-DOING IT. FUUUUCK. Not making a batch DL ’til I get all the comics done at least.

I don’t remember who has done what, but kasu1127 has translated the majority of these and dokupan did a few pages, too, while Soljashy probably made some corrections here and there.

Comments are closed.