[Sweet Pea (Oshima Tomo)] Honeymoon Baby (Love Live!) [English] [GiB]

01

[ Download ] [ Dynasty Reader ]

I was going to write another verse of the 12 days of Christmas thing but oh my god it’s 2:30am here and my brain is not functioning. Sorry. 😦

MERRY CHRISTMAS, EVERYONE! I hope you enjoyed the doujinshi we’ve released over the past few days! May your Christmas and New Year be as gay as NicoMaki’s married life in this wonderful book by Oshima Tomo.

Thanks to Rexbandit for helping us edit (and dealing with our idiosyncrasies), and Ichigo69 for some awesome TLC.

Lastly, here is some required listening for the first “chapter” of this work. Enjoy! (*’ー’*)ふふっ♪

12 responses to “[Sweet Pea (Oshima Tomo)] Honeymoon Baby (Love Live!) [English] [GiB]

  1. Merry yuri xmas XD!

  2. THIS > Everything I ever had for Christmas

    Thank you for this godly piece of content ❤

  3. OMG. YES. THANK YOU SO MUCH. lol why Britney? XD

    • Shimapanda

      Read and ye shall understand, young padawan.

      Alternatively, the question you should be asking yourself is… Why NOT Britney?

      • I asked that before reading lol. Sorry for my mistake XD
        It’s really awesome. I would be complete if I get a nosebleed tho.
        Did you had a good Christmas Shima-san? ^^

        • Shimapanda

          It was good! I ate a stupid amount of food (and I can think of nothing better to do on Christmas than that). Hope yours was good too!

          • No, there’s no such thing as “stupid amount of food”, Christmas is like eat all you can! There’s more in New Years! :)) I had a plain Christmas, just sounds and internet. Thank you for asking. Oh and I like the shipping motion they started on Dynasty. Haha lol. Your shipname sounds something funny… Gonna be the last before I started a long thread here in the comment section.. That would be embarrassing. Have fun guys ^^

  4. sayurimatsuri

    What a beautiful release. Thank you for your hard work and happy holidays to the team. I can only pray I have a relationship like this someday.

  5. AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA ~ FINALLY its here (lol) tq for hard working